sporadic reboots of Lenovo Thinkpad T61

>> Tuesday 26 June 2012

sporadic reboots of Lenovo Thinkpad T61
I have been using Lenovo Thinkpad T61 which is was released by Lenovo . I have been using this since few days know and must say that this is the best laptop that works in harsh climatic conditions. I mean this laptop is so rigid. But recently I I don ‘t know why it started rebooting again and again without giving me any errors or warning .As I am new to this , I have no idea how to troubleshoot this problem Does anyone know ‘s how to fix this problem?
Old 12-06-2011

Re: sporadic reboots of Lenovo Thinkpad T61
I think there ain ‘t be a problem with the working of the OS as it does not give an error or an messages that states some problem ,, then this might be surely be reason for a hard-ware failure. I think you have not posted a clear question and I suggest you to please post a correct error by scanning your pc with a Lenovo pc-doctor that is available for the user of the Lenovo doctor. I hope you first do that and then post the error that is found by the program.
Old 12-06-2011

Hey mate, I have ran the Lenovo pc-doctor and have concluded that it was a error caused by my graphics card. It gave me an error number 7082. I have no idea with the error code that it has been posting but I surely do know that it was caused due to the buggy graphic card that I have , the scan have resulted gining me a failed result for Nvidia GPU . I am still clueless please help me out .
Old 12-06-2011

I only suggestion I can give you is that to try updating the driver for the windows and if then to the problem persists then re-install windows by going following and taking some necessary precaution. I am not a hard-ware technician but, I can guess that the graphic card that you are been using is about to die but ,s till don ‘t completely believe me , I have just guessed it . I hope updating drivers would solve your problems
Old 12-06-2011